Meet Your Mayor & Councillors

2020_Councillors-group-photo.jpg

The current Councillors were elected in October 2020 and will serve the community until Local Government Elections to be held in 2024. Councillors are elected to Wards: Dunmunkle, Hopetoun and Warracknabeal. 

 Cr Graeme Massey.png  Cr Kylie Zanker.png

Councillor Graeme Massey

Mayor

Warracknabeal Ward

e: gmassey@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0428 339 377

Councillor Kylie Zanker

Deputy Mayor

Warracknabeal Ward

e: kzanker@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0428 349 058 


Dunmunkle Ward

Cr-Tom-Hamilton.png Cr-Corinne-Heintze.png

Councillor Tom Hamilton

e: thamilton@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0457 129 200  

Councillor Corinne Heintze

 e: cheintze@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0428 596 790

 


Hopetoun Ward

Cr-Chris-Lehmann.png Cr-Andrew-McLean.png  

Councillor Chris Lehmann

e: clehmann@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0438 105 685

Councillor Andrew McLean

e: amclean@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0427 836 849


Warracknabeal Ward

Cr-Karly-Kirk.png

Councillor Karly Kirk

e: kkirk@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

p: 0438 716 196